Mistake? Maybe…not

This is a picture I took today.

photo-21.jpg

It is simply what I looked like today.

Until I decided to shave my head.

Now I look like this….

photo-9.jpg

Here’s some more pictures….

photo-11.jpg

photo-103.jpg

photo-108.jpg

Here’s a video….peep it out peep it out.

SOOOOOO…….let me know what you think……?????

4 Responses to “Mistake? Maybe…not”

  1. i think me you and david have the coolest look on earth right now until the next time we come up with a cool look

  2. What does “peep it out” mean?

  3. You look kinda gay in the first pic…

Leave a Reply

