Notes From the Women’s World Cup

Well…..I’m up….

I got up at 4:45 to watch U.S.A. take on Korea. I think I said Finland or something stupid in another blog.

I have realized one thing about the Korean national team compared to the U.S.A. national team.

Korea has got some uuuuggggglllllyyyy women. I think they honestly tried to sneak some of their men’s national team out there, because if I was to be honest, Koreans look very much a like. It’s hard to tell if it’s a guy or a girl on the field. Soccer players normally aren’t much for boobs either, so I REALLY can’t tell if these are girls that we are playing.

Forget checking for steroids, these “women” need an estrogen test.

Leave a Reply

