My Emergency Room Adventure (The Visual Story)

I was excited to go to the hospital.

cimg2264.jpg

Prepping to go to the emergency room. Doesn’t look like much of an “emergency”. I had just wiped it off. Oh yeah. It was also two hours after the cut happened. It was flowing, son.

cimg2265.jpg

Sitting in the waiting room.

cimg2266.jpg

This lady loved us.

cimg2267.jpg

I was a sad little Moffat in the E.R.

cimg2268.jpg

Just kept on bleeding.

cimg2270.jpg

Wow. I owe Zach big time.

cimg2271.jpg

We played with all the things in my room. We tried to make it look like he was in Heaven. It didn’t work as we planned

cimg2273.jpg

We rode these rollie chairs around the E.R.

cimg2272.jpg

Our favorite latex glove is telling you to rock on.

cimg2278.jpg

Right before I got stitches. Good and clean. That sucker was deep.

cimg2281.jpg

Here we go……

cimg2285.jpg

Getting lidocaine shot….

I was a sad Moffat afterwards….

photo-124.jpg

5 Responses to “My Emergency Room Adventure (The Visual Story)”

  1. That is sad/hilarious…. You owe Zach!

    You shouldn’t have been eating anyway since you had just eaten at my house a few hours earlier…

  2. those pictures are yucky.
    im glad im not eating right now..
    🙂

  3. Dude you owe me nothing! That’s what friends do.

  4. hahaha.
    this was funny.
    kelsey and karlie love zach…and i just might change my mind. lol

  5. this is what you get for making fun of my cast 24/7
    jerk!!

    just kiddding. hope you feeew beeettew wittle boy.

Leave a Reply

