I Need Help

My sleep schedule is jacked up.

I can’t go to bed before 3 or 4 in the morning, and it’s hard for me to wake up before 1 or 2 in the afternoon……

I hate it…..

Got any advice to change this?

3 Responses to “I Need Help”

  1. I went through this too…so one night at around 8 pm I took a ton of sleeping pills and forced myself to go to bed…then when I woke up my sleeping schedule was fixed…

  2. jesse…. i did this first semester! it was awful. here’s the ugly solution- go to bed late like you usually do…..but set your alarm for like 7 or 8. then you HAVE to get up. you will go to bed pretty early that night because you will be so stinkin tired. i had to do it…..it SUCKS, but it works!

  3. im with david.
    sleeping pills are amazing!!!
    but make sure you have atleast 8 hours to dedicate.
    or you will be drunk son..drunk!

Leave a Reply

