Ultimate Morning

Last night, I came out of my bedroom at about one in the morning to throw something away. There was about 7 or 8 people in my living room. One of the, Jordan, was like,”Hey Mo-Fat, we are going to play some Ultimate Frisbee on the campus green. Wanna come?”…

…sure. I’ve never played before, but everyone loves it.

Man, that was freaking intense. It was so much freaking fun.

After we played Ultimate, we just walked around campus. We walked around in a fountain. Brendan, who had on a nice polo shirt and khakis, got up on the ledge of the fountain. This was about the time that he realized how slick the edge of the fountain was. He started to say something, but by the time he did, he had fallen completely into a fountain. It was hilarious.

Next, we met a KSU police officer. Funniest thing that’s ever happened to me. I am not allowed to post anything that he said on this blog, because I would like for it to be at least PG rated. This guy was the funniest person I have ever met , and he said some things you would never expect a cop to say. Jay, you are the man.

By now, it’s 3 in the morning. We all head back to the room. I get to bed at four.

Great night…

or should I say morning?

Leave a Reply

