Back Home

The trip back home was an interesting one at that. Kristen and I were supposed to leave at about 3, but she got stuck in a little bit of traffic on her way to meet me at KSU. As a result, we didn’t leave until about 6:30 or 6:45. I am not mad that I waited on her, as I’m sure she thinks I am. I normally don’t make that drive with anyone else in the car, so having someone in there to keep me company on the 6 hour ride was a nice change. After watching Grey’s Anatomy, Zoolander, and some really funny bloopers from my videos, we were just about home. We got home at about 12:45 in the morning, which wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I dropped Kristen off at Wal-Mart, which is where this guy was waiting for us. Aww…sweet little reunion.

Today is Thanksgiving.

I am going to this place to eat today. It will be an interesting change up from the regular going-to-the-family’s-house-and-watching-football-all-day day.

Happy Thanksgiving! 

Leave a Reply

