My New Favorite Place

I have now found the greatest place in the entire world.I’m sure you are wondering what it is…If there are games there…If they have free stuff…If they have a mascot…No. No to none of that. The answer is…..Kroger. Kroger is officially one of the greatest places on the planet. Here are reasons why:

  •  It is well known with a lot of people that are close to me that I have a issue with my personal finances. Well, I always seem to have a lot of change. Kroger has a coinstar, which turns my pennies and nickels into dollar dollar bills yall. 
  • Because I have no money except for my coinstar money, it is normally difficult to go grocery shopping. Well, with my Kroger plus card, I saved over 33% of my total price for my grocery shopping today. I’m not going to tell you how much I spent, because it was honestly all the money I had left, and I don’t want people sad for me :).
  • Kroger has a lot of food. Food encourages me to live.
  • Their bread aisle smells incredible. That is honestly my favorite place inside of my favorite place.
  • It is close to campus. 
  • They played Christmas music today while I was shopping.

This place is awesome. Thanks to this visit, I’m sure I’ll be back soon.

3 Responses to “My New Favorite Place”

  1. I’m happy for you but I’m a publix man for life boyee!

  2. Rosie Marsh Says:

    You are pathetic. Check your account. I will put some money in there today. You will need some to get home this week. Please make it last until then. I love you in spite of your inability to manage my money. 🙂

  3. Chuck Moffat Says:

    I sent him two checks last Friday with different dates so he could only cash one at a time. You know that job thing is always out there and I hear they pay you cash money….american.

Leave a Reply

