Random Thought

I got on AOL.com to check my mail today, which is where I noticed something that caught my eye. Apparently, my hometown and the place I’m moving back to, Memphis, is officially the fattest city in the country. 34% of people there are over weight. Although I do my sit-ups, after I move back this weekend, you can make that number 35%.Wow. That was a completely false statement, and I apologize for saying something outrageous like that. I don’t do sit-ups. What was I thinking…

One Response to “Random Thought”

  1. I’m gonna have to come out and say it…..time for drastic measures.

    If you leave, I will kill you. If I can’t have you, no one will!

Leave a Reply

