Finished

This is what I am with school. 

I have taken my last final at KSU. My last final was on the first day of finals. So, while the whole school is freaking out about their finals for the next week, I’ll be chilling and packing up my stuff, because I’m heading back to Memphis on Sunday. 

I am happy. I am sad. I’m just confused. It happens.

Either way, I’m 99% sure that before I “settle down” in Memphis, I’ll be heading to Granger, Indiana, which is where my pops lives. I can’t wait. Along with seeing my dad, I can’t wait to see my cat. I know that sounds stupid, but it’s true. I miss my cat, Krazie.

Anyways, happy festivus.

One Response to “Finished”

  1. Congrats! Festivus for the Rest of us!

Leave a Reply

