I’m Moving Out

That title was a tribute to Billy Joel.

Anyways, the title says it all.
As of right now, I am packing up all my stuff and thinking of the small possibility that it will fit in my car on the way back home.
I am looking forward to seeing my dad. I am not looking forward to leaving a lot of people here.

An overview of my first semester of college, and my only semester at KSU.

1. This happened.

2. I cut a chunk out of my thumb.

3. I became a fan of this team.

4. I spent a ridiculous amount of money that I didn’t have and have learned my lesson when it comes to finances.

5. I played soccer…a lot.

6. The freshman 15 didn’t happen to me…for those of you that don’t know what that is, it’s when during your freshman year, you gain 15 pounds. Actually, I lost weight.

7. I have seen just about every movie that has come out since August.

8. I learned how unbelievably hard college is.

9. I decided to transfer.

10. I moved back to Memphis.

One Response to “I’m Moving Out”

  1. Chuck Moffat Says:

    Your dad is LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

