The Drive

Well, I made it to Indiana, where I will be hanging out with my dad all week. It was easily the most boring 9 hour drive of all time. I drove about 6 hours on ONE interstate. It was easily the straightest, flattest, and emptiest interstate of all time.

I also saw a sign that I have never seen before. It said:

“If you hit a worker, you’ll be fined 10,000 and you’ll go to jail for 14 years. Don’t do it.”

That’s my motto ;-).

One Response to “The Drive”

  1. It shoulda said, If you hit a worker you’ll get 10 pts.

Leave a Reply

