Hide and Seek

Last night, I headed over to First Assembly of God in Atoka to play some basketball with Blake, Gate, Josh Teal, Jordan M., Tommy, and Jim. This is Blake’s church, and he is basically the only one who uses the gym, so we had the whole thing to ourselves all night. After about five or six hours of playing basketball, we decided to turn off all the lights in this church and play Hide and Seek.

Now, I’m sure that sounds stupid, since I was the youngest one there and I’m 17. However, hide and seek in a pitch black church at 1 in the morning is freaking intense. It was a blast. I’m sure there will be more games like that very soon.

I just realized that I played “Hide and Seek” until 2:30 in the morning yesterday. I need to get a life.

Leave a Reply

