Surprise!

Yesterday afternoon, I packed up the ‘Stang and headed to Atlanta to hang out for a few days. I had nothing better to do, and I figured I could head there before the semester started to see everyone.

Well, only a few people knew I was coming. The main person I was going to surprise was Maddi Regan, because she’s my best bud and she didn’t know I was coming. So, while she was at work, I decided to show up and surprise her. It went great! She kind of thought I was coming already, but she made a crazy high pitch noise when she saw me, so I guess she was excited!

So, looks like I’m in for a few days of sleeping, Rock Band, and hanging out. It should be fun.
Big props to my mom Rosie for giving me some gas money to come down. Love you mom!

3 Responses to “Surprise!”

  1. Yeah….Thanks Rosie!

  2. For real, I have an aunt Rosie who rules too.

  3. yo rock band when you come back!!!!!

Leave a Reply

