Moving Back to Atlanta?

Today, after hanging out and playing Rock Band, I headed back to KSU, my old school, to see how things were going there. I went back to my old room to see 2 of my roommates. Apparently, the third one was not allowed to be an R.A. this semester, so they (the school) kicked him out of the dorms. After leaving my old room, I headed to the restaurant in my dorms, Hemingwayz, to get my favorite burrito that I ate 3 or 4 times a week while I was here at school. Amazing….

While I was at KSU, I realized how much I really missed being there. I remembered how it felt in my dorm room, where I basically lived on my own, and how now, I have to live with my mom (no offense mom). Unlike some people who have trouble moving out of their house and getting used to something new, I loved it, and it kind of sucks that I am back at home in my regular “high school” routine. It just kinda sucks because I liked being on my own, and KSU basically gave me the opportunity to be on my own.

Maybe I should just move back. I mean, there’s no one in my old bed room, I can still register for classes, and I’ll be on my own again.

On second thought, naw. Let’s go Tigers!!

One Response to “Moving Back to Atlanta?”

  1. YOU HO BAG! YOU GOT MY HOPES UP! Retard.

Leave a Reply

