Class

This morning, I went to the U of M to get my classes situated in person with my advisor.
It went well.

While I am going to be taking 15 hours this semester, my classes kind of suck. I registered the day that classes started, so obviously there were hardly any classes left that were open and in a DECENT time slot. As a result, I am taking…

World Civilization II
Statistics
Intro to Communications
Psychology
Philosophy

No English this semester…
I also got my student I.D. made, which means I will definitely be at all Memphis Tiger home games! I can’t wait for this game!!
I don’t know if you can still see it on this page, but when I clicked on it, the tickets that were available were going for over $250 and I will be getting in for free!

2 Responses to “Class”

  1. School is dumb…
    Memphis…..Is dumb
    Football/college sports are dumb…..

    COME HOME AND QUIT BEING DUMB,

    GA is smart

  2. […] it looks like I moved back to Memphis for… not much at all. This post could be pretty much forgotten all […]

Leave a Reply

