Locked Out

Last night after the Grizzlies game, I was on my way home when I realized that I didn’t have my house keys. They were on the same ring as my car keys, and since I didn’t drive, I left my car keys at home. This normally wouldn’t be too bad, except for the fact that my parents are out of town. My mom, who I live with, doesn’t get back home until Friday night.

As a result, I have no car, no clothes, nothing… I am sleeping on the couch at my friend’s house. Hopefully, we can get the house unlocked…

2 Responses to “Locked Out”

  1. If you lived in my neck of the woods I’d let you sleep at my house and give you clothes and let you borrow my car.

  2. I feel for you. I threw my keys in the trash once and drove away with the trashbag to work, I thought when I drove up on the parkingspace at my work… What a f is that smell… I have never drove home so fast in my life.

    Take care of yourself and your friends.

    Hugs from Kimzy

Leave a Reply

