Back Home

Luckily, my mom’s friend has keys to our house because she watches our dogs. She came over and unlocked the door for me, so now I’m back in the house.

Tonight, I had my first basketball game of the year. A couple of my friends and I are playing in a men’s league, and tonight, we played a bunch of 40 year old white dudes. It wasn’t a lot of fun. The final score…79-42. We killed them.

I had 21 points. I also had an almost dunk, but mistimed my jump and ended up barely getting up there… oh well, I’m sure I’ll get one by the end of this year.

Leave a Reply

