Worst News Ever

Normally, I never check my emails from Memphis or Kennesaw because they never send actual emails. Actually, it’s just a bunch of a junk… like Kennesaw used to send me emails about how not to get attacked at night on campus.

Well, last night I decided to check my Memphis email for the first time since last Wednesday. I only had 2 emails. One of them was about something stupid, but one of them was quite important.

It was sent to me January 23rd at 2:29 p.m. It said that if I didn’t have 100% of all of my tuition and fees paid for by the 24th at 5:30 p.m., that I would be basically be kicked out of Memphis. They would cancel all my classes, and basically I would be voided as a student.

As coincidence would have it, before I checked my email I had just got done entering in a bunch of information so that my loan could process. I guess that was pointless… However, I should have done this stuff a long time ago, so me getting booted from Memphis was 100% my fault.

So, it looks like I moved back to Memphis for… not much at all. This post could be pretty much forgotten all together.

3 Responses to “Worst News Ever”

  1. I’m sorry bro! But seriously now you can move back. PARTY!

  2. […] Thoughts of a Moffat Just another WordPress.com weblog « Worst News Ever […]

  3. that sucks dude…dang,
    anyways….GO TIGERS!

Leave a Reply

