I Wrote A New Song

Well, I haven’t blogged in a while. I started my new job at Hibbett’s this week, and I have been quite busy with that. I do like it, but I’m just ready to get paid because I started at the beginning of a pay period, so I won’t get paid for a while.

However, I did find time to record a brand new rap song with my co-worker/basketball teammate/friend Kyle Simmons.
Now, this song is quite dumb. However, Kyle and I find it to be hilarious. It is a big joke about how rich we are, even though we aren’t exactly rich. The song is called “Stanky Rich”. The video will be filmed next weekend, so make sure you come back to check that one out!!

You can check out the song here. Make sure you leave me a comment to let me know what you think!!

One Response to “I Wrote A New Song”

  1. Lucy Kitchens Says:

    hey. you probably don’t remember me, but i’m chris’s friend. I met you last summer at the fourth of july thing.
    anyway! Do you know austin evans? He works at Hibbit Sports.
    and nice song, really. You are super talented. đŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

