No

For those of you who don’t see me regularly and rely on blogs for updates (J.C.), then no, I am not dead.

I don’t really know why I haven’t blogged.

However, I am determined to begin blogging soon.

So, I will begin blogging tomorrow.

2 Responses to “No”

  1. yay šŸ™‚

  2. tbfan04 Says:

    thank you so much and I am glad that you are doing this only for me it makes me feel extremely excited…

    By the way I’m working for the Children’s ministry in SC and Im thinking we need some people named Jesse Moffat. So if you know someone let me know.

Leave a Reply

